Fred Durst Leaks Limp Bizkit South American Tour Dates
 

 

Within the last hour, Limp Bizkit front man Fred Durst “leaked” via his twitterpage tour dates for Limp Bizkit’s South American tour.

On Tuesday 20th July 2010, @freddurst said:

I cannot promise these dates won’t change and I’ve been told not to expose them, but……..here are the dates we are planning for our South American tour after Europe and before USA — South America
Thursday, October 14th – San José, Costa Rica
Friday, October 15th – Travel
Saturday, October 16th – Panamá City, Panamá
Sunday, October 17th – Off
Monday, October 18th – Off
Tuesday, October 19th – Travel
Wednesday, October 20th – Bogotá, Colombia
Thursday, October 21st – Off
Friday, October 22nd – Sao Paulo, Brazil
Saturday, October 23rd – Travel
Sunday, October 24th – Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Monday, October 25th – Travel
Tuesday, October 26th – Buenos Aires, Argentina
Wednesday, October 27th – Travel
Thursday, October 28 – Santiago, Chile
Friday, October 29 – Travel
Saturday, October 30 – Asunción, Paraguay
Sunday, October 31 – Travel
Monday, November 1 – Off
Tuesday, November 2 – Lima, Peru
Wednesday, November 3 – Travel
Thursday, November 4 – Quito, Ecuador
Friday, November 5 – Travel
Saturday, November 6 – Caracas, Venezuela

The bands new record Gold Cobra is due later this year.  Bizkit has yet to announce US dates.  The band recently cancelled their summer shed tour. 

 
 

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bWUVnlNPHgc

Concertconfessions.com was started by Reverend Justito in the spring of 2009. The goal was simple - Live Music News & Reviews by Fans for Fans. All are welcome to sign up and confess their concert tales. All posts from this account are written by Justito.
concertconfessions
Website Pin Facebook Twitter Myspace Friendfeed Technorati del.icio.us Digg Google StumbleUpon Premium Responsive

Tuesday, July 20th, 2010 at 9:17 pm.
Categories: Reviews.

No Comments, Comment or Ping

Reply to “Fred Durst Leaks Limp Bizkit South American Tour Dates”