Mike Gordon Announces Spring 2011 Tour Dates

Phish bassist Mike Gordon has just announced dates for his 2011 Spring Tour.  In support of his recent solo release Moss, Gordon will once again tour from coast to coast.  Gordon returns with the same five-piece lineup as his fall tour which featured Scott Murawski on guitar, Craig Myers on percussion, Tom Cleary on keyboards and drummer Todd Isler.

Tickets are on sale now, and can be purchased by clicking here:

For a sneak peak as to what you can expect from Gordon, make sure to check out our reviews from Gordon’s fall shows in West Hollywood, Seattle and Portland.


03/05 – McDonald Theatre, Eugene, OR

03/06 – Van Duzer Theatre, Arcada, CA

03/07 – Crystal Bay, Crystal Bay, NV

03/08 – The Rio, Santa Cruz, CA

03/09 – House of Blues, San Diego, CA

03/11 – Orpheum Theatre, Flagstaff, AZ

03/12 – Sheridan Opera House, Telluride, CO

03/13 – Belly Up, Aspen, CO

03/14 – Ogden Theatre, Denver, CO

03/15 – The Bottleneck, Lawrence, KS

03/17 – Pageant Theatre, St. Louis, MO  w/ Galactic

03/18 – Mercy Lounge, Nashville, TN

03/19 – Center Stage, Atlanta, GA

03/20 – Orange Peel, Asheville, NC

03/22 – Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn, NY

03/23 – Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn, NY

03/25 – The State Theatre, Falls Church, VA

03/26 – Higher Ground Ballroom, Burlington, VT

Concertconfessions.com was started by Reverend Justito in the spring of 2009. The goal was simple - Live Music News & Reviews by Fans for Fans. All are welcome to sign up and confess their concert tales. All posts from this account are written by Justito.
Website Pin Facebook Twitter Myspace Friendfeed Technorati del.icio.us Digg Google StumbleUpon Premium Responsive

Tuesday, January 18th, 2011 at 10:30 am.
Categories: Reviews.

No Comments, Comment or Ping

Reply to “Mike Gordon Announces Spring 2011 Tour Dates”