Death Cab For Cutie Extend U.S.Tour Into Summer 2012

Don’t worry folks, everyone’s favorite whiny wimp rockers Death Cab For Cutie are set to play U.S. dates this summer.  If you’ve been tuned into Concert Confessions, then you’ve already read about Death Cab For Cuties Tour Dates through May 13th in North America. Well, now below you can check out the rest of the dates that broke this morning, including the Firefly Music Festival stop, and a trip to the Baseball Hall of Fame.

Death Cab For Cutie Summer 2o12 Tour Dates:

June 30th – Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON @ The Commons
July 1st – Barrie, ON @ Burl’s Creek
July 3rd – Cleveland, OH @ Jacobs Pavilion
July 4th – Rochester Hills, MI @ Meadow Brook
July 5th – Milwaukee, WI @ Summerfest
July 7th– Des Moines, IA @ 80/35 Music Festival
July 8th – Lawrence, KS @ Liberty Music Hall
July 9th – Springfield, MO @ Gilloz Theatre
July 10th – Tulsa, OK @ Cain’s Ballroom
July 12th – Chicago, IL @ “The Taste of Chicago”
July 13th – Pittsburgh, PA @ Stage AE
July 14th – Charlottesville, VA @ nTelos Wireless Pavilion
July 15th – Cincinnati, OH @ Bunbury Music Festival
July 17th – Nashville, TN @ Ryman Auditorium
July 19th – Montclair, NJ @ Wellmont Theatre
July 20th – Holyoke, MA @ Mountain Park
July 21th – Cooperstown, NY @ Ommegang Brewery
July 22nd– Dover, DE @ Firefly Music Festival
Jay Porks here.. I like to go to shows and pass along the experiences to you in words, photos and videos. In my spare time I do Social Media for the Meat Puppets in addition to hosting a weekly podcast. Remember folks it\'s not all about the technicalities of the situation more than it is about what the situation brings to the technicalities... The Jay Porks Experience, take a stroll my shoes for a little while...
Jay Porks
View all posts by Jay Porks
Jasons website
Website Pin Facebook Twitter Myspace Friendfeed Technorati Digg Google StumbleUpon Premium Responsive

Tuesday, May 1st, 2012 at 7:28 am.
Categories: Reviews.

No Comments, Comment or Ping

Reply to “Death Cab For Cutie Extend U.S.Tour Into Summer 2012”