dizzy1

Dizzy Wright has been grinding and paying these dues for years and he is about to come and set YOUR TOWN on fire!! The Funk Volume artist is on the Kottonmouth Kings tour along side Deuce, Snow The Product and Eskimo Callboy. Judging from the post on Dizzy’s facebook, these shows have been going off.

Dizzy-Wright-TFA-Front2

Dizzy has recently released a new E.P ” The First Agreement ” on Funk Volume Records. You can find it right here, and be sure to check out the new video ” The First Agreement” Ft. Manuel Scott and Nikkiya which was just released as well!

 

Check out Dizzy’s new video right here:

You can catch the Fight To Unite Tour in the following cities through May 5th:

Tue 04/16/13 Atlanta, GA Heaven At The Masquerade

Wed 04/17/13 Louisville, KY Headliners Music Hall

Thu 04/18/13 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live!

Fri 04/19/13 Reading, PA Reverb

Sat 04/20/13 Poughkeepsie, NY The Chance Entertainment Complex

Sun 04/21/13 Clifton Park, NY Upstate Concert Hall

Tue 04/23/13 Cleveland, OH Peabody’s Concert Club

Wed 04/24/13 Detroit, MI St. Andrews Hall

Thu 04/25/13 Joliet, IL Mojoes

Fri 04/26/13 Columbia, MO The Blue Note

Sat 04/27/13 Denver, CO Summit Music Hall

Mon 04/29/13 Salt Lake City, UT In The Venue

Tue 04/30/13 Portland, OR Hawthorne Theatre

Wed 05/01/13 Seattle, WA Studio Seven

Fri 05/03/13 Las Vegas, NV Hard Rock Cafe On The Strip

Sat 05/04/13 Santa Ana, CA Yost Theater

Sun 05/05/13 West Hollywood, CA Troubadour

dizzy

Check out Dizzy Wright and the rest of Funk Volume online :

http://www.myfunkvolume.com
https://www.facebook.com/DizzyWright

http://myfunkvolume.com/artist/dizzy-wright-2/

BeezNutz calls St. Louis, Mo home and enjoys shooting: drugs, shows and hookers. Check out his videos at youtube.com/therealbeeznutz, on facebook :https://www.facebook.com/pages/Beez-Nutz/161811213885941 or Twitter.com/BeezNutzstl
Beeznutz
View all posts by Beeznutz
s website
Website Pin Facebook Twitter Myspace Friendfeed Technorati del.icio.us Digg Google StumbleUpon Premium Responsive

Tuesday, April 16th, 2013 at 3:45 pm.
Categories: Reviews, Tour Dates.

No Comments, Comment or Ping

Reply to “Dizzy Wright Is Blazing Trails Across America On The Fight To Unite Tour 2013”